Smoelenboek koorleden

vorige pagina

Sopranen

Aliza Glasbergen alizaplas@gmail.com

Annemarie Henkens amchenkens@gmail.com

Hanneke Nuijten nuijten.hanneke@gmail.com

Dieuwertje Overdijk dajover@xs4all.nl

Alten

Lieke Jansen lieke.jansen@xs4all.nl

Els de Waard els.de.waard@gmail.com

Astrd Meijers gerenastrid@gmail.com

José Höhne Sparborth josehohne@hotmail.com

Inge Vollaard ingevollaard@gmail.com

Inez Meeuwisse inez.meeuwisse@wxs.nl

Ineke van der Sar ivdsar@xs4all.nl

Marian de With m.a.de.with@hccnet.nl

Leta Janssen leta.janssen@gmail.com

Lia Kouwenhoven Liakouw@gmail.com

Lage alten

Renske Drejer renskedrejer13@gmail.com

Alice Hoekstra a-hoekje@hetnet.nl

Julia van Adrichem bradric@hetnet.nl

Tenoren

Peter van den Broek petervdbroek@casema.nl

Johan ter Horst johanthth@gmail.com

Frans van de Rijke fmvdr@xs4all.nl

Tom Waltman t.waltman@hotmail.com

Gerard Schreurs gerard55s@gmail.com

FR